New Look for a New Kind of Book

Hey all!

Welcome to my “adult audience” site. 🙂 (Adults use emoji’s, yeah? Well, this one does 😉 )

I’ve loved writing for younger people, but I wanted to stretch out my little writing arms and write for some of us who aren’t exactly in high school. Give you a bit of sexy, but still make you laugh. My newest release, Doing It for Love fits into that category. So to make things nice and simple (in my head), this is where you’ll find the books that I’d personally recommend for 18 and up. Don’t worry, if you’re still a YA fan, I’m keeping that site and those books nice and young and nerdy and fun. You can find it here: cassiemaeauthor.com

My site is still under construction while I try to figure out this bloody WordPress, but feel free to look around, contact me, and all of that.

Loves!

signature

Leave a Reply

